Cancelling subscriptions and removing them from subscription packs

Once a subscription has been canceled or removed from a subscription pack, it will no longer be included in auto-renewals or renewal reminders for that subscription pack. An active subscription can be resumed or moved to a different subscription pack at any time.


For individuals: To cancel a subscription, please click the ‘Cancel subscription’ link.

For companies: To remove subscriptions from a subscription pack, please select them and choose ‘Stop Payments’ from the Pay menu. This action will cancel the subscriptions and remove them from the subscription pack. The subscriptions will no longer be included in reminders or auto-renewal. Subscriptions may also be moved to another subscription pack by clicking the ‘Change Subscription Pack’ link. 

Once a commercial subscription has been stopped and removed from a subscription pack, it will appear as shown:

Screen_Shot_2017-05-05_at_8.56.20_AM.png

 

For individuals: To resume a subscription please click the ‘Resume payments’ link.

For companies: To move active subscriptions to a different subscription pack, please select them and click the ‘Change Subscription Pack’ link.

 

Have more questions?

Submit a request