Can I pay for more users than I have right now in the organization?

Yes, you can. When upgrading or downgrading your subscription, the number of users you pay for is automatically set to the number of active users in your Space organization, but you can adjust it at checkout.

If you pay for more active users than you actually have, you will receive a refund in General Credits each month for these inactive users. These credits can be used to incorporate additional users in the future or for additional resources via the overdraft option.

Have more questions?

Submit a request