What if I reach my disk space limit but don’t want to add more?

When your used disk space starts to approach the maximum limit, you’ll begin to get notifications about your options. Either you can add more users, or you may choose to free up some space. If you choose neither of these two options, access to your instance may be blocked. After that, you will have one month to choose one of the options while all your data is safe.

Have more questions?

Submit a request