Cancel a personal subscription

These instructions are for personal subscription owners. If you're an organization administrator looking to cancel commercial subscriptions, please refer to this article.

You can cancel your personal subscription at any time. If you do so, your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing period. However, it will not be renewed after expiration, and you will no longer receive payment reminders.

If you want to keep receiving payment reminders but don't want to be charged for the subscriptions automatically, try disabling automatic renewal instead.

JetBrains offers up to a 40% continuity discount for uninterrupted subscription payments. Canceling your subscription may affect your eligibility for this discount.

To cancel a subscription

  1. Log in to your JetBrains Account.
  2. Locate the subscription that you want to cancel and click on Cancel subscription.Cancel personal subscription.png
  3. In the dialog that pops up, click Confirm.

That's it, your subscription is now canceled. You can keep using it until its expiration, and it won't be renewed.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions?

Submit a request