Revoking licenses from users

A license assigned to a JetBrains Account can be revoked from its user at any time by the administrator of the team / organization that is the owner of the license.
Once the license is revoked, the user becomes unable to use the software until they get another valid license.

To revoke a license by product:

  1. In the Licenses part of your JetBrains Account, select the team / organization profile of the owner of the licenses.
  2. Find the desired product and click the desired version.
  3. In the list of licenses select the users you wish to revoke licenses from. Click Manage and then revoke selected license(s) from user.

Have more questions?

Submit a request