JetBrains Account: Deleting a personal account

Symptoms

A personal JetBrains Account is no longer required and should be permanently deleted.

Environment

  • Customer type: Personal
  • Region: All regions
  • Product: All products

Resolution

  1. Sign in to the JetBrains Account that should be deleted
    1. Click the profile icon
    2. Select Manage Account
    3. Click Delete JetBrains Account
  2. If the account cannot be accessed, contact Sales Support for assistance with regaining access before deleting the account

Note: Deleting a JetBrains Account is irreversible and permanently removes access to all services and licenses associated with the account.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions?

Submit a request